Contact us

We would love to hear from you….

Contact Us / Send Us an Email

8633 W. 167th St.
Overland Park, KS 66085

Service Hours:
Sunday morning – 10:00 am Worship Service

Sunday School immediately following

Sunday Evening- 6:30 pm
Wed. 7:30 pm
Church

913 897-0777 (church)
contact@firstfaithop.org

Rev. Jonathan Hanney
Pastor
pastor@firstfaithop.org

Bishop R. G. Hanney
Bishop
bishop@firstfaithop.org

Outreach Team
Outreach Ministry
outreach@firstfaithop.org
Media Ministry
media@firstfaithop.org
Children’s Ministry
children@firstfaithop.org
Youth Pastor
youth@firstfaithop.org
Men’s Ministry
men@firstfaithop.org

Nicole Hanney
Music Ministry
music@firstfaithop.org

Joe Oborny
Deaf Ministry
deaf@firstfaithop.org

Karen Thomas
Hospitality Ministry
host@firstfaithop.org

Sherry Padgett
Webmaster
webmaster@firstfaithop.org

Comments are closed.